13e4b8e363 · 更新依赖和调整目录结构,未修改模块 · Updated 2026-09-14 22:17:59 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?